The Champions of Wimbledon 2010

Rafael Nadal winning his new grand slam title.

Serena Williams winning her new Grand Slam title at the Wimbledon.

 This year's wimbledon winners are Rafael Nadal and Serena Williams. Nadal has been performing really well these days winning the tournaments even before the Wimbledon. Serena Williams has continued to show that she is a powerhouse. It is no easy feat to win continuously as it really requires great consistency. These champions took the finals confidently and for the female champion, she did a smash to end off the game and screamed as a way to express her joy.